Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Monday 11 December 2017
Coaching 16:00 - 19:00 Tennis Court 1
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Coaching 16:00 - 20:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3
Adult Club Night 20:00 - 23:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3, Tennis Court 4
Wednesday 13 December 2017
Coaching 16:00 - 19:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3, Tennis Court 4
Thursday 14 December 2017
Coaching 16:00 - 19:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3, Tennis Court 4
Irvinestown Turkey Legs Competition 19:00 - 23:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3, Tennis Court 4
Friday 15 December 2017
Coaching 15:00 - 17:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3
Junior Club Night 17:00 - 20:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3
Saturday 16 December 2017
Coaching 11:00 - 18:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3
Sunday 17 December 2017
Coaching 10:00 - 14:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2
Monday 18 December 2017
Coaching 16:00 - 19:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 3
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Coaching 16:00 - 20:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2
Adult Club Night 20:00 - 23:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3, Tennis Court 4
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Coaching 16:00 - 19:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3, Tennis Court 4
Thursday 21 December 2017
Coaching 16:00 - 19:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3, Tennis Court 4
Friday 22 December 2017
Coaching 15:00 - 21:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3, Tennis Court 4
Junior Club Night 17:00 - 20:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3
Saturday 23 December 2017
Coaching 10:00 - 15:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3
Sunday 24 December 2017
Coaching 10:00 - 14:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2
Monday 25 December 2017
Coaching 16:00 - 19:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 3
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Coaching 16:00 - 20:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2
Adult Club Night 20:00 - 23:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3, Tennis Court 4
Wednesday 27 December 2017
Coaching 16:00 - 19:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3, Tennis Court 4
Thursday 28 December 2017
Coaching 16:00 - 19:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3, Tennis Court 4
Friday 29 December 2017
Coaching 15:00 - 21:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3, Tennis Court 4
Junior Club Night 17:00 - 20:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3
Saturday 30 December 2017
Coaching 10:00 - 15:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2, Tennis Court 3
Sunday 31 December 2017
Coaching 10:00 - 14:00 Tennis Court 1, Tennis Court 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2017 HBI Consulting Ltd