Member Login

2018 Spring League - Teams & fixtures

2018 Spring League - Teams and fixtures

Dear ?[[firstname]]
Thank you for entering the 2018 Spring League.

Monday Team A Maxine Leary
Monday Team B Matt Dillon
Monday Team C Bennie Sheridan
Monday Team D Mark Cousins

Wednesday Team 1 Sonja Hateboer
Wednesday Team 2 Eilis Bogue
Wednesday Team 3 Liz Murphy
Wednesday Team 4 Peter Beckett

Please find attached copy of teams, fixtures and rules for the League which commences on Monday 22nd January.

Please note that it is the players own responsibility to arrange a substitute if he or she cannot play on any individual night.
Players are reminded that in line with Rule 7 if you use a substitute at a level lower than their stated standard your team will incur a penalty.
Captains are asked to strictly enforce this rule

The captains will be in touch with team members before the first match to confirm everyone has a copy of their schedule. Please pay your entry fee (15) to your captain on the first night of play
Note (Monday captains) : all Monday players have already received a text with their first match time.

Results will be posted on the internet and on the clubhouse notice board. The committee will update the substitutes list at the clubhouse as new subs come available.

See you soon and ENJOY!!!!

News & Events

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd